OTE 2014 THIRD QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS
UNDER IFRS - CONFERENCE CALL & WEBCAST


Thursday, November 6, 2014
5:00 PM (GREECE) / 4:00 PM (CONTINENT) / 3:00 PM (UK) / 10:00 AM (US EDT)


OTE (Hellenic Telecommunications Organization SA), will release its 2014 Third Quarter Financial Results on Thursday, November 6, 2014.

OTE's Management will host a conference call to present and discuss the results at 5:00 PM (GREECE) / 4:00 PM (CONTINENT) / 3:00 PM (UK) / 10:00 AM (US EDT) following the release, to review the results.


 

 
To access conference call information fill out the form below and press submit:

 
  Name:      
  Company:     
  E-mail:     
  Telephone:     
 






  Function:     
  Sector Coverage:     
  Regional Focus:     
 
 
 Yes, I will participate in the conference call
 No, I will be unable to participate. Please send materials.

 I am not the correct contact. Please remove my name from the OTE mailing list.

      The correct contact is:

Name:
Email:



Comments:

 






For further details please contact:

  OTE:   Evrikos Sarsentis - Head of OTE Group Mergers, Acquisitions and Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 611 1574, Email: esarsentis@ote.gr

Maria Kountouri - Assistant to the Head of OTE Group Mergers, Acquisitions and Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 611 5381, Email: mkountouri@ote.gr

Kostas Maselis - Deputy Director, Investor Relations
Tel: + 30 210 611 7593, Email: kmaselis@ote.gr

Sofia Ziavra - Senior Financial Analyst, Investor Relations
Tel: + 30 210 611 8190, Email: sziavra@ote.gr

Christina Hadjigeorgiou, - Senior Financial Analyst, Investor Relations
Tel: + 30 210 611 1428, Email: cchatzigeo@ote.gr

Daria Kozanoglou - Senior Communications & Regulatory Affairs Officer, OTE Group Mergers, Acquisitions and Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 611 1121, Email: nkozanoglou@ote.gr

Eleni Agoglossaki - Communications & Regulatory Affairs Officer, OTE Group Mergers, Acquisitions and Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 611 7880, Email: eagoglossak@ote.gr

Manousos Apostolakis Communications & Regulatory Affairs Officer, OTE Group Mergers, Acquisitions and Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 611 6418, Email: mapostolakis@ote.gr



 
  Capital Link:   Nicolas Bornozis
Tel: +212-661-7566
Email: nbornozis@capitallink.com

Eleni Bej
Tel. +212-661-7566
E-mail: ebej@capitallink.com
 




   



Copyright OTE S.A. 2001 - 2014